𝐍𝐨𝐧-𝐕𝐞𝐠𝐞𝐭𝐚𝐫𝐢𝐚𝐧 𝐌𝐞𝐚𝐥𝐬 𝐒𝐩𝐨𝐭 𝐢𝐧 𝐓𝐫𝐢𝐜𝐡𝐲

Sethuram Mess Only Lunch

Location : Sethuram Mess, Above Meat and Eat, Bishop Road, Near Puthur Naalroad Signal, Puthur, Trichy.

Price

  • Meals ₹110
  • Mutton Chukka ₹120
  • Pepper Chicken ₹100
  • Mutton Kola ₹20/ pc

Timing: 11am -4 pm (Lunch Only) Open all days 👍

Happiness is having homemade food. We get one kind of satisfaction while having it. This place has given me that satisfaction. The food was fresh and the taste was at its best. I loved all types of thokku which famous in sethuram mess. It was really awesome. The rate was reasonable which must be appreciated. Only Lunch available.

Sometimes you just want to wait and dine in because that much rush for that meals. In my college days this is my best spot for lunch. The reason for that their food taste. The wait is worth for their lunch. Final touch is unlimited kadalai mittai after the meals.

Menu of sethuram mess
Sethuram mess Menu

My experience with my family is memorable which I went there for my parents wedding anniversary. We all went together for a lunch it has a nice experience on that day. Because all the dishes in that restaurant like homemade thats why I went with my parents there.

All types of non veg thokku available like chicken thokku, Mutton thokku, Karuvadu thokku, Nandu Thokku, Meen Thokku.

You just want to try these meals once you visit trichy. Dont miss it.

Bye Bye Meet you soon in next blog.

Published by Aravindh

I am still Studying.......

Leave a comment